International Bestselling Author

"Fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian Flynn meet your next obsession." ―BuzzFeed

Michele Campbell

Michele Campbell

it’s always the husband

it’s always the husband

Coming in paperback May 1!

Amazon Barnes and Noble
iBooks
Indies Indiebound

Read more

she was the quiet one

she was the quiet one

Coming July 31!

Amazon Barnes and Noble
iBooks
Indies Indiebound

Read more

It's Always the Husband

by Michele Campbell

Kate, Aubrey, and Jenny. They first met as college roommates and soon became inseparable, even though they are as different as three women can be. Twenty years later, one of them is standing on a bridge, at the edge of an abyss, looking down into a rushing river, and somebody is urging her to jump.

How did it come to this?

Buy Now